Jet Wolf's Fantastically Illogical, Utterly Unsolicited, Phenominally Confusing, Probably Insulting, Non-Sequitur Babbling Corner

Lots of things piss me off. Here are just a few of them.


In Memoriam ... Almost   Monday, 24 May 2000
Public Television, Tool of the Devil   Saturday, 10 June 2000
d00d!! i R an '1337 hax0r!!!!   Wednesday, 09 August 2000
Death of the Olympic Spirit   Friday, 15 September 2000
PS2?  P.S: Y?   Friday, 27 October 2000
Home Wreckers   Friday, 27 October 2000
Money at What Cost?   Sunday, 07 January 2001
Ferret of the Year   Monday, 15 January 2001
What's So Super About the Super Bowl?   Sunday, 28 January 2001
Deep Fried Americana   Thursday, 1 February 2001
Throw Me Something To Supplement My Dignity, Mister!   Sunday, 25 February 2001
Justice For All   Monday, 12 March 2001
Summer Must be Destroyed - Guest Ranter: Bailish   Wednesday, 21 March 2001
The Name Game   Tuesday, 3 April 2001
Bad President! Go To Your Room!   Wednesday, 4 April 2001
America, Land of Hypocrisy   Tuesday, 18 September 2001
My Fellow Americans   Sunday, 23 February 2003
Persian Gulf II: Electric Boogaloo   Saturday, 22 March 2003




Back to The Heart of the Flames